Skip to product information
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 of 2

Ecru organic cotton fleece sweatshirt

Regular price 55,00 €
Regular price Sale price 55,00 €

Couleur : PORCELAINE

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Sweatshirt made of organic cotton with ecru brushed fleece.

Scratchy fleece is a cotton fabric that has been machine-scratchy on the reverse side, giving it a fluffy appearance. Also known as cotton flannel, brushed cotton is very pleasant to the touch and reinforces the insulating power of cotton. It is very comfortable for everyday use.

Scratch cotton is an ecological fabric as it is washable, reusable, and resistant. Its maintenance is quite simple: machine wash at 30 degrees with a classic detergent and add softener to enjoy its softness as long as possible.

However, do not put it in the tumble dryer. Instead, dry it naturally. Once dry, you can fold and store the garment until its next use. And a little tip: don't wash it with other types of fabric, as the friction during washing could cause it to pill and wear out prematurely.

A sweater that looks like another sweater: two long sleeves, round neckline, ribbed edges. What makes it unique, apart from its softness, is the "graou" loop embroidery. The word translation of the tiger's cry.

So this is a sweater for those who like to get their claws out!

Ref: V128/PORCELAINE

Made in
PORTUGAL

Organic
cotton

Natural
fabric

Local
production

100% COTON BIOLOGIQUE

Lavage 30°

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Sweatshirt made of organic cotton with ecru brushed fleece.

Scratchy fleece is a cotton fabric that has been machine-scratchy on the reverse side, giving it a fluffy appearance. Also known as cotton flannel, brushed cotton is very pleasant to the touch and reinforces the insulating power of cotton. It is very comfortable for everyday use.

Scratch cotton is an ecological fabric as it is washable, reusable, and resistant. Its maintenance is quite simple: machine wash at 30 degrees with a classic detergent and add softener to enjoy its softness as long as possible.

However, do not put it in the tumble dryer. Instead, dry it naturally. Once dry, you can fold and store the garment until its next use. And a little tip: don't wash it with other types of fabric, as the friction during washing could cause it to pill and wear out prematurely.

A sweater that looks like another sweater: two long sleeves, round neckline, ribbed edges. What makes it unique, apart from its softness, is the "graou" loop embroidery. The word translation of the tiger's cry.

So this is a sweater for those who like to get their claws out!

Made in
PORTUGAL

Organic
cotton

Natural
fabric

Local
production

Composition

100% COTON BIOLOGIQUE

Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 sur 2

Sweatshirt coton biologique molletonné porcelaine

Prix habituel 55,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 55,00 €

Couleur : PORCELAINE

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Sweatshirt en coton biologique molletonné et gratté écru.

Le molleton gratté est un tissu en coton dont la surface est grattée sur l'envers par une machine lui donnant un aspect pelucheux. Appelé aussi flanelle de coton, le coton gratté est très agréable au toucher et renforce le pouvoir isolant du coton. Il est d'un grand confort au quotidien.

Le coton gratté est un tissu écologique puisqu’il est lavable, réutilisable et résistant. Son entretien est assez simple : lavage en machine à 30 degrés avec une lessive classique et ajout d’adoucissant pour profiter de sa douceur le plus longtemps possible.

Par contre ne le mettez pas au sèche-linge. Privilégiez un séchage naturel. Une fois sec, vous n’aurez plus qu’à plier et ranger le vêtement jusqu’à sa prochaine utilisation. Et petite astuce, ne le lavez pas avec d’autres types de tissu, le frottement pendant le lavage pourrait provoquer des bouloches et l'user prématurément.

Un sweat qui ressemble à un autre sweat : deux manches longues, encolure ronde ras du coup, bordures en bord-côte. Ce qui le rend unique, hormis sa douceur, c'est la broderie bouclette "graou". La traduction en mot du feulement du tigre.

Voilà donc un sweat pour ceux et celles qui aiment sortir les griffes !

Ref: V128/PORCELAINE

Made in
PORTUGAL

Coton
bio

Matiere
naturelle

Fabrication
locale

100% COTON BIOLOGIQUE

Lavage 30°

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Sweatshirt en coton biologique molletonné et gratté écru.

Le molleton gratté est un tissu en coton dont la surface est grattée sur l'envers par une machine lui donnant un aspect pelucheux. Appelé aussi flanelle de coton, le coton gratté est très agréable au toucher et renforce le pouvoir isolant du coton. Il est d'un grand confort au quotidien.

Le coton gratté est un tissu écologique puisqu’il est lavable, réutilisable et résistant. Son entretien est assez simple : lavage en machine à 30 degrés avec une lessive classique et ajout d’adoucissant pour profiter de sa douceur le plus longtemps possible.

Par contre ne le mettez pas au sèche-linge. Privilégiez un séchage naturel. Une fois sec, vous n’aurez plus qu’à plier et ranger le vêtement jusqu’à sa prochaine utilisation. Et petite astuce, ne le lavez pas avec d’autres types de tissu, le frottement pendant le lavage pourrait provoquer des bouloches et l'user prématurément.

Un sweat qui ressemble à un autre sweat : deux manches longues, encolure ronde ras du coup, bordures en bord-côte. Ce qui le rend unique, hormis sa douceur, c'est la broderie bouclette "graou". La traduction en mot du feulement du tigre.

Voilà donc un sweat pour ceux et celles qui aiment sortir les griffes !

Made in
PORTUGAL

Coton
bio

Matiere
naturelle

Fabrication
locale

Composition

100% COTON BIOLOGIQUE

Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.