Skip to product information
  • 1/5
  • 2/5
  • 3/5
  • 4/5
  • 5/5
1 of 5

Ecru stretch cotton canvas trousers

Regular price 139,00 €
Regular price Sale price 139,00 €

Couleur : Ecru

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Bridge trousers in ecru stretch cotton canvas.

We like the wide cut and the slanted bridge cut-outs that are in place of the Italian pockets. Fabric-covered buttons highlight the scalloped openings. In the back, darts and two patch pockets scalloped and hemmed with satin stitch in gold lurex thread enhance the shapes.

The comfort of cotton is provided by elastane. This synthetic material gives cotton elasticity. This property, specific to elastane, allows the fabric to regain and keep its shape regardless of our movements and their repetition.



In order to limit the impact of elastane production, we have chosen to introduce it in small doses (2% to 4% most often) in our collection.



Registered model

Ref: IDA-U047C/ECRU

Made in
Portugal

Local
production

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Bridge trousers in ecru stretch cotton canvas.

We like the wide cut and the slanted bridge cut-outs that are in place of the Italian pockets. Fabric-covered buttons highlight the scalloped openings. In the back, darts and two patch pockets scalloped and hemmed with satin stitch in gold lurex thread enhance the shapes.

The comfort of cotton is provided by elastane. This synthetic material gives cotton elasticity. This property, specific to elastane, allows the fabric to regain and keep its shape regardless of our movements and their repetition.



In order to limit the impact of elastane production, we have chosen to introduce it in small doses (2% to 4% most often) in our collection.



Registered model

Made in
Portugal

Local
production

Composition

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/5
  • 2/5
  • 3/5
  • 4/5
  • 5/5
1 sur 5

Pantalon à pont denim stretch écru

Prix habituel 139,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 139,00 €

Couleur : Ecru

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Pantalon à pont en toile de coton stretch écru.

On aime la coupe wide et les découpes du pont obliques qui s'inscrivent à la place des poches italiennes. Des boutons habillés de tissu soulignent les ouvertures festonnées. Dans le dos, les pinces et deux poches plaquées festonnées et ourlées au point de bourdon en fil lurex doré subliment les formes.

Le confort du coton est apporté par l'élasthanne. Cette matière synthétique confère l'élasticité au coton. Cette propriété, propre à l'élasthanne, permet au tissu de reprendre et de garder sa forme quels que soient nos mouvements et leur répétition.

Afin de limiter les incidences d’une production d’élasthannes, nous avons choisi de l’introduire par petites touches (2 % à 4 % le plus souvent) dans notre collection.

Modèle déposé

Ref: IDA-U047C/ECRU

Made in
Portugal

Fabrication
locale

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Pantalon à pont en toile de coton stretch écru.

On aime la coupe wide et les découpes du pont obliques qui s'inscrivent à la place des poches italiennes. Des boutons habillés de tissu soulignent les ouvertures festonnées. Dans le dos, les pinces et deux poches plaquées festonnées et ourlées au point de bourdon en fil lurex doré subliment les formes.

Le confort du coton est apporté par l'élasthanne. Cette matière synthétique confère l'élasticité au coton. Cette propriété, propre à l'élasthanne, permet au tissu de reprendre et de garder sa forme quels que soient nos mouvements et leur répétition.

Afin de limiter les incidences d’une production d’élasthannes, nous avons choisi de l’introduire par petites touches (2 % à 4 % le plus souvent) dans notre collection.

Modèle déposé

Made in
Portugal

Fabrication
locale

Composition

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.