Skip to product information
  • 1/5
  • 2/5
  • 3/5
  • 4/5
  • 5/5
1 of 5

Black viscose jumpsuit

Regular price 84,50 €
Regular price 169,00 € Sale price 84,50 € -50%

Color : Floral Bitume

Taille

Description

Composition

Delivery and Returns

Long-sleeved jumpsuit in black viscose.

Viscose, the material from which this suit is made, is obtained from the cellulose of wood. It is therefore an artificial but entirely recyclable fabric, incredibly fluid and supple, formerly known as artificial silk, to which the all-over flowers add a touch of freshness! Beware, viscose is a very absorbent material, not very elastic, and therefore very fragile when wet. It is, therefore, preferable to wash it in cold or lukewarm water to avoid disappointment.



Take a bunch of beige flowers and sprinkle them on the black fabric. Place natural mother-of-pearl buttons hidden under a long button placket. Add an elasticated buttonhole in the waistband with five loops, four patch pockets on the chest and back as well as two western pockets in front, a shirt collar, tabs to raise the long sleeves. This soft and comfortable suit can be worn without moderation all year round.

Ref: IDA-U393/FLORAL BITUME

Made in
India

100% viscose
Lavage à froid avec un tambour inférieur à 600 tours

Delivery

6€ - 1 to 2 working days in metropolitan France
12€ - 2 to 5 working days in Europe
20€ - 5 to 10 working days out of Europe

Free for orders over €100 in France and €250 outside France.

NB: You may receive your order in different packages, so shipping costs may vary.

Returns

Return shipping costs are at the customer's expense. To learn more about our delivery and return policy, click here.

If you have any doubts, do not hesitate to contact us before placing your order!

Description

Long-sleeved jumpsuit in black viscose.

Viscose, the material from which this suit is made, is obtained from the cellulose of wood. It is therefore an artificial but entirely recyclable fabric, incredibly fluid and supple, formerly known as artificial silk, to which the all-over flowers add a touch of freshness! Beware, viscose is a very absorbent material, not very elastic, and therefore very fragile when wet. It is, therefore, preferable to wash it in cold or lukewarm water to avoid disappointment.



Take a bunch of beige flowers and sprinkle them on the black fabric. Place natural mother-of-pearl buttons hidden under a long button placket. Add an elasticated buttonhole in the waistband with five loops, four patch pockets on the chest and back as well as two western pockets in front, a shirt collar, tabs to raise the long sleeves. This soft and comfortable suit can be worn without moderation all year round.

Ref: IDA-U393/FLORAL BITUME

Made in
India

Composition

100% viscose
Lavage à froid avec un tambour inférieur à 600 tours

Livraison et retours

Delivery

6€ - 1 to 2 working days in metropolitan France
12€ - 2 to 5 working days in Europe
20€ - 5 to 10 working days out of Europe

Free for orders over €100 in France and €250 outside France.

NB: You may receive your order in different packages, so shipping costs may vary.

Returns

Return shipping costs are at the customer's expense. To learn more about our delivery and return policy, click here.

If you have any doubts, do not hesitate to contact us before placing your order!

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/5
  • 2/5
  • 3/5
  • 4/5
  • 5/5
1 sur 5

Combinaison viscose floral noir

Prix habituel 118,30 €
Prix habituel 169,00 € Prix soldé 118,30 € -30%

Couleur : Floral Bitume

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Combinaison à manches longues en viscose noire.

La viscose, matière dans laquelle cette combinaison est confectionnée, est obtenue à partir de la cellulose du bois. Il s'agit donc d'un tissu artificiel mais entièrement recyclable, d'une fluidité et d'une souplesse incroyable, autrefois appelé soie artificielle auquel les fleurettes en all-over apportent une touche de fraîcheur ! Attention, la viscose est une matière très absorbante, peu élastique et donc très fragile lorsqu'elle est mouillée. Il est donc préférable d'opter pour un lavage à l'eau froide ou tiède pour éviter les déconvenues.

Prenez un bouquet de fleurettes beiges, saupoudrez-les sur le tissu noir. Poser des boutons en nacre naturelle dissimulés sous une longue patte de boutonnage. Ajouter un élastique à boutonnières dans la ceinture munit de cinq passants, quatre poches plaquées poitrine et arrière ainsi que deux poches western devant, un col chemisier, des pattes pour relever les manches longues. Cette combinaison douce et confortable se porte sans modération toute l'année.

Modèle déposé

Ref: IDA-U393/FLORAL BITUME

Made in
India

100% viscose
Lavage à froid avec un tambour inférieur à 600 tours

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Combinaison à manches longues en viscose noire.

La viscose, matière dans laquelle cette combinaison est confectionnée, est obtenue à partir de la cellulose du bois. Il s'agit donc d'un tissu artificiel mais entièrement recyclable, d'une fluidité et d'une souplesse incroyable, autrefois appelé soie artificielle auquel les fleurettes en all-over apportent une touche de fraîcheur ! Attention, la viscose est une matière très absorbante, peu élastique et donc très fragile lorsqu'elle est mouillée. Il est donc préférable d'opter pour un lavage à l'eau froide ou tiède pour éviter les déconvenues.

Prenez un bouquet de fleurettes beiges, saupoudrez-les sur le tissu noir. Poser des boutons en nacre naturelle dissimulés sous une longue patte de boutonnage. Ajouter un élastique à boutonnières dans la ceinture munit de cinq passants, quatre poches plaquées poitrine et arrière ainsi que deux poches western devant, un col chemisier, des pattes pour relever les manches longues. Cette combinaison douce et confortable se porte sans modération toute l'année.

Modèle déposé

Ref: IDA-U393/FLORAL BITUME

Made in
India

Composition

100% viscose
Lavage à froid avec un tambour inférieur à 600 tours

Livraison et retours

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.