Skip to product information
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 of 2

ecorce checked crepe cotton voile dress

Regular price 52,50 €
Regular price 75,00 € Sale price 52,50 € -30%

Couleur : Carreaux Ecorce

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Checked cotton voile dress. We like the thinness of the cotton voile, the collar inspired by the sailor collar with insert and contrasted lace border, the ribbed pleats on the chest and collar, the floral medallion surrounding the Emile et ida number between the collar points, the cuffs tightened at the wrists and edged with white lace, the natural mother-of-pearl buttons on the back and on the wrists. We love the graphic design created by the Emile et ida designers, with lines of different widths in brown and white that punctuate the bark background. Made in India
Registered design


Ref: T089/CARREAUX ECORCE

A question? You can contact us at 01.30.71.27.09 or by mail at shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Ref: T089/CARREAUX ECORCE

Made in
India

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Checked cotton voile dress. We like the thinness of the cotton voile, the collar inspired by the sailor collar with insert and contrasted lace border, the ribbed pleats on the chest and collar, the floral medallion surrounding the Emile et ida number between the collar points, the cuffs tightened at the wrists and edged with white lace, the natural mother-of-pearl buttons on the back and on the wrists. We love the graphic design created by the Emile et ida designers, with lines of different widths in brown and white that punctuate the bark background. Made in India
Registered design


Ref: T089/CARREAUX ECORCE

A question? You can contact us at 01.30.71.27.09 or by mail at shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Made in
India

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 sur 2

robe fille en voile de coton carreaux ecorce

Prix habituel 52,50 €
Prix habituel 75,00 € Prix soldé 52,50 € -30%

Couleur : Carreaux Ecorce

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Robe en voile de coton à carreaux. On aime la finesse du voile de coton, le col inspiré du col marin avec insert et bordure de dentelle contrastée, les plis nervure sur la poitrine et le col, le médaillon floral entourant le chiffre Emile et ida entre les pointes du col, les bas de manches resserrés aux poignets et bordées de dentelle blanche, les boutons en nacre naturelle dans le dos et aux poignets. On craque pour le graphisme créé par les stylistes de Emile et ida, aux lignes de différentes largeurs marron et blanches qui rythment le fond écorce. Une robe aux couleurs automnales pour se fondre dans la nature. Fabriquée en Inde
Modèle déposé


Ref: T089/CARREAUX ECORCE

Un doute ? Vous pouvez nous contacter au 01.30.71.27.09 ou par mail à shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Ref: T089/CARREAUX ECORCE

Made in
India

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Robe en voile de coton à carreaux. On aime la finesse du voile de coton, le col inspiré du col marin avec insert et bordure de dentelle contrastée, les plis nervure sur la poitrine et le col, le médaillon floral entourant le chiffre Emile et ida entre les pointes du col, les bas de manches resserrés aux poignets et bordées de dentelle blanche, les boutons en nacre naturelle dans le dos et aux poignets. On craque pour le graphisme créé par les stylistes de Emile et ida, aux lignes de différentes largeurs marron et blanches qui rythment le fond écorce. Une robe aux couleurs automnales pour se fondre dans la nature. Fabriquée en Inde
Modèle déposé


Ref: T089/CARREAUX ECORCE

Un doute ? Vous pouvez nous contacter au 01.30.71.27.09 ou par mail à shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Made in
India

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.