Skip to product information
  • 1/1
1 of 1

Yellow linen hippo - Maileg

Regular price 32,50 €
Regular price Sale price 32,50 €

Description

Livraison et retours

Maileg's yellow hippopotamus is as much a delight as it is a delight.

He is cut in a linen fabric and very soft ramie and it's good timing because he loves cuddles. Cute little thing, the inside of his ears is decorated with a flowery print because this hippo claims to be Flower Power and gives out love.

This hippo cuddly toy from Maileg belongs to the Safari Friends collection of linen comforters. Discover also the rhinoceros or the panda as soft and cute as the hippo. We appreciate the use of ramie, otherwise known as Chinese nettle, which, mixed with linen, reinforces its resistance.

Maileg is a Danish brand created in 1999 by the designer Dorthe Mailil. Known for her poetic and very recognizable illustrations, Dorthe imagines unique and authentic toy collections, in the image of her graphic universe. The wonderful world of Maileg's animals resembles an enchanted forest populated by elves, reindeer, and deer that sleep with one eye open, mouse families, rabbit families, and even pandas or rhinoceroses.

Each of the Maileg characters is created with the utmost care by the brand. The clothes are hand-sewn, the details embroidered. The animals are made from natural materials such as linen and cotton. Both the characters and the accessories are always of excellent quality so that the toys can be passed on from generation to generation. All products are tested and comply with EU safety standards, including the REACH directive (all toys are produced without any toxic substances).

Materials: linen, ramie, and cotton Filling: polyester

Dimensions : 34cm

From birth

Ref: W16-1922-00/JAUNE

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Maileg's yellow hippopotamus is as much a delight as it is a delight.

He is cut in a linen fabric and very soft ramie and it's good timing because he loves cuddles. Cute little thing, the inside of his ears is decorated with a flowery print because this hippo claims to be Flower Power and gives out love.

This hippo cuddly toy from Maileg belongs to the Safari Friends collection of linen comforters. Discover also the rhinoceros or the panda as soft and cute as the hippo. We appreciate the use of ramie, otherwise known as Chinese nettle, which, mixed with linen, reinforces its resistance.

Maileg is a Danish brand created in 1999 by the designer Dorthe Mailil. Known for her poetic and very recognizable illustrations, Dorthe imagines unique and authentic toy collections, in the image of her graphic universe. The wonderful world of Maileg's animals resembles an enchanted forest populated by elves, reindeer, and deer that sleep with one eye open, mouse families, rabbit families, and even pandas or rhinoceroses.

Each of the Maileg characters is created with the utmost care by the brand. The clothes are hand-sewn, the details embroidered. The animals are made from natural materials such as linen and cotton. Both the characters and the accessories are always of excellent quality so that the toys can be passed on from generation to generation. All products are tested and comply with EU safety standards, including the REACH directive (all toys are produced without any toxic substances).

Materials: linen, ramie, and cotton Filling: polyester

Dimensions : 34cm

From birth

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/1
1 sur 1

peluche hippo en lin jaune - maileg

Prix habituel 32,50 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 32,50 €

Description

Livraison et retours

L'hippopothame jaune de Maileg nous fait craquer autant qu'il est à croquer.

Il est taillé dans une toile de lin et ramie toute douce et ça tombe bien, parce qu'il adore les câlins. Petite mignonnerie, l'intérieur de ses oreilles est décoré d'un imprimé fleuri parce que cet hippo se revendique du Flower Power et distribue de l'amour.

Cette peluche hippo de Maileg appartient à la collection Safari Friends de doudous en lin. Découvrez aussi le rhinocéros ou encore le panda aussi doux et craquants que l'hippo. On apprécie l'utilisation de la ramie, autrement appelée ortie de Chine, qui, mélangée au lin en renforce la résistance.

Maileg est une marque danoise créée en 1999 par la designer Dorthe Mailil. Connue pour ses illustrations poétiques, très reconnaissables, Dorthe imagine des collections de jouets uniques et authentiques, à l'image de son univers graphique. Le monde merveilleux des animaux de Maileg ressemble à une forêt enchantée peuplée de lutins, de rennes et biches qui ne dorment que d'un œil, de familles souris, de familles lapins et même de pandas ou de rhinocéros.

Chacun des personnages Maileg est créé avec le plus grand soin par la marque. Les vêtements sont cousus à la main, les détails brodés. Les animaux sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels, tels que le lin et le coton. Les personnages comme les accessoires sont toujours d’excellente qualité afin que les jouets puissent être transmis de génération en génération. Tous les produits sont testés et conformes aux normes de sûreté de l’UE, notamment la directive REACH (tous les jouets sont produits sans aucune substance toxique).

Matières : lin, ramie et coton Rembourrage : polyester

Dimensions : 34cm

Dès la naissance

Ref: W16-1922-00/JAUNE

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

L'hippopothame jaune de Maileg nous fait craquer autant qu'il est à croquer.

Il est taillé dans une toile de lin et ramie toute douce et ça tombe bien, parce qu'il adore les câlins. Petite mignonnerie, l'intérieur de ses oreilles est décoré d'un imprimé fleuri parce que cet hippo se revendique du Flower Power et distribue de l'amour.

Cette peluche hippo de Maileg appartient à la collection Safari Friends de doudous en lin. Découvrez aussi le rhinocéros ou encore le panda aussi doux et craquants que l'hippo. On apprécie l'utilisation de la ramie, autrement appelée ortie de Chine, qui, mélangée au lin en renforce la résistance.

Maileg est une marque danoise créée en 1999 par la designer Dorthe Mailil. Connue pour ses illustrations poétiques, très reconnaissables, Dorthe imagine des collections de jouets uniques et authentiques, à l'image de son univers graphique. Le monde merveilleux des animaux de Maileg ressemble à une forêt enchantée peuplée de lutins, de rennes et biches qui ne dorment que d'un œil, de familles souris, de familles lapins et même de pandas ou de rhinocéros.

Chacun des personnages Maileg est créé avec le plus grand soin par la marque. Les vêtements sont cousus à la main, les détails brodés. Les animaux sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels, tels que le lin et le coton. Les personnages comme les accessoires sont toujours d’excellente qualité afin que les jouets puissent être transmis de génération en génération. Tous les produits sont testés et conformes aux normes de sûreté de l’UE, notamment la directive REACH (tous les jouets sont produits sans aucune substance toxique).

Matières : lin, ramie et coton Rembourrage : polyester

Dimensions : 34cm

Dès la naissance

Livraison et retours

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.