Skip to product information
  • 1/3
  • 2/3
  • 3/3
1 of 3

blue denim cotton trousers with straps

Regular price 55,30 €
Regular price 79,00 € Sale price 55,30 € -30%

Couleur : Denim Bleu

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Cotton blend denim brace pants. We like the vintage and workwear look of the buttoned brace. They are removable and adjustable. The suspenders are made of block print cotton and all the inner edges are nicely trimmed in the same fabric: a lovely detail ! The waist is adjustable with an elastic at the buttonholes, the pants open with a zipper and a button. The stretch material is very pleasant to wear because it does not limit the children in their movements. The cotton/elastane mix gives elasticity and brings flexibility and comfort to the fabric. Moreover, this property specific to the elastane allows the pants to its shape whatever our movements. To limit the impact of elastane production, we have chosen to introduce it by small touches (2% to 4% most often) in our collection.
Made in India
Registered design

Ref : T107/DENIM BLEU

A question? You can contact us at 01.30.71.27.09 or by mail at shop@emile-et-ida.fr.

Ref: T107/DENIM BLEU

Made in
India

Organic
cotton

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Cotton blend denim brace pants. We like the vintage and workwear look of the buttoned brace. They are removable and adjustable. The suspenders are made of block print cotton and all the inner edges are nicely trimmed in the same fabric: a lovely detail ! The waist is adjustable with an elastic at the buttonholes, the pants open with a zipper and a button. The stretch material is very pleasant to wear because it does not limit the children in their movements. The cotton/elastane mix gives elasticity and brings flexibility and comfort to the fabric. Moreover, this property specific to the elastane allows the pants to its shape whatever our movements. To limit the impact of elastane production, we have chosen to introduce it by small touches (2% to 4% most often) in our collection.
Made in India
Registered design

Ref : T107/DENIM BLEU

A question? You can contact us at 01.30.71.27.09 or by mail at shop@emile-et-ida.fr.

Made in
India

Organic
cotton

Composition

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/3
  • 2/3
  • 3/3
1 sur 3

pantalon a bretelles en coton denim bleu

Prix habituel 55,30 €
Prix habituel 79,00 € Prix soldé 55,30 € -30%

Couleur : Denim Bleu

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Pantalon à bretelles en coton mélangé denim. On aime le look vintage et workwear que confèrent les bretelles à boutons. Celles-ci sont amovibles et réglables. Les accroches-bretelles sont réalisées en coton imprimé au block print et tous les bords intérieurs sont joliement bordés dans le même tissu : une petite coquetterie ! La taille est ajustable avec un élastique à boutonnières, le pantalon s'ouvre avec une fermeture à glissière et un bouton. La matière stretch est très agréable à porter car elle ne limite pas les enfants dans leurs mouvements. Le mélange coton/élasthanne confère l'élasticité et apporte souplesse et confort aux tissus. Par ailleurs, cette propriété propre à l'élasthanne permet au pantalon de reprendre et de garder sa forme quelques soient nos mouvements et leur répétition. Afin de limiter les incidences d’une production d’élasthanne, nous avons choisi de l’introduire par petites touches (2% à 4% le plus souvent) dans notre collection.
Fabriqué en Inde
Modèle déposé

Ref: T107/DENIM BLEU

Un doute ? Vous pouvez nous contacter au 01.30.71.27.09 ou par mail à shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Ref: T107/DENIM BLEU

Made in
India

Coton
bio

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Pantalon à bretelles en coton mélangé denim. On aime le look vintage et workwear que confèrent les bretelles à boutons. Celles-ci sont amovibles et réglables. Les accroches-bretelles sont réalisées en coton imprimé au block print et tous les bords intérieurs sont joliement bordés dans le même tissu : une petite coquetterie ! La taille est ajustable avec un élastique à boutonnières, le pantalon s'ouvre avec une fermeture à glissière et un bouton. La matière stretch est très agréable à porter car elle ne limite pas les enfants dans leurs mouvements. Le mélange coton/élasthanne confère l'élasticité et apporte souplesse et confort aux tissus. Par ailleurs, cette propriété propre à l'élasthanne permet au pantalon de reprendre et de garder sa forme quelques soient nos mouvements et leur répétition. Afin de limiter les incidences d’une production d’élasthanne, nous avons choisi de l’introduire par petites touches (2% à 4% le plus souvent) dans notre collection.
Fabriqué en Inde
Modèle déposé

Ref: T107/DENIM BLEU

Un doute ? Vous pouvez nous contacter au 01.30.71.27.09 ou par mail à shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Made in
India

Coton
bio

Composition

97% coton 3% elasthane
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.