Skip to product information
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 of 2

Mary sheep nightlight - Egmont toys

Regular price 75,90 €
Regular price Sale price 75,90 €

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

The day this pretty sheep is a decorative object. At night, it turns into a night light and diffuses a soft light conducive to calm and sleep. Children who fear nightmares hidden in the closets or under the bed will be reassured. In this way, your little ones will be able to fall asleep peacefully and the whole family will spend serene nights. A little extra: it is handmade and painted by hand. Thanks to its LED system in 1.5 W it can stay on day and night without overheating.
From birth
Hat diameter: 15 cm
Height: 28 cm

Ref: EG-360025/BLANC

Made in
Allemagne

PVC

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

The day this pretty sheep is a decorative object. At night, it turns into a night light and diffuses a soft light conducive to calm and sleep. Children who fear nightmares hidden in the closets or under the bed will be reassured. In this way, your little ones will be able to fall asleep peacefully and the whole family will spend serene nights. A little extra: it is handmade and painted by hand. Thanks to its LED system in 1.5 W it can stay on day and night without overheating.
From birth
Hat diameter: 15 cm
Height: 28 cm

Made in
Allemagne

Composition

PVC

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 sur 2

Lampe mouton mary - Egmont toys

Prix habituel 79,95 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 79,95 €

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Le jour ce joli mouton est un objet de décoration. La nuit il se transforme en veilleuse et répand une lumière tamisée. Les enfants qui craignent les cauchemards cachés dans les placards ou sous le lit seront bien rassurés. Ainsi vos petits pourront s'endormir paisiblement et toute la famille passera des nuits sereines. Un petit plus : elle est fabriquée artisanalement et peinte à la main. Grâce à son système LED en 1,5 W elle peut rester allumée jour et nuit sans surchauffe.
Dès la naissance
Diamètre du chapeau : 15 cm
Hauteur : 28 cm

Ref: EG-360025/BLANC

Made in
Allemagne

PVC

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Le jour ce joli mouton est un objet de décoration. La nuit il se transforme en veilleuse et répand une lumière tamisée. Les enfants qui craignent les cauchemards cachés dans les placards ou sous le lit seront bien rassurés. Ainsi vos petits pourront s'endormir paisiblement et toute la famille passera des nuits sereines. Un petit plus : elle est fabriquée artisanalement et peinte à la main. Grâce à son système LED en 1,5 W elle peut rester allumée jour et nuit sans surchauffe.
Dès la naissance
Diamètre du chapeau : 15 cm
Hauteur : 28 cm

Ref: EG-360025/BLANC

Made in
Allemagne

Composition

PVC

Livraison et retours

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.