Skip to product information
  • 1/3
  • 2/3
  • 3/3
1 of 3

BITUME WOMAN DOUBLE GAUZE OVERALLS

Regular price 169,00 €
Regular price Sale price 169,00 € -30%

Description

Livraison et retours

Long-sleeved jumpsuit in black double cotton gauze. This jumpsuit opens with press studs hidden under a long placket. With the elasticated waistband fitted with 5 loops, 4 patch pockets on the chest and back as well as 2 Italian pockets on the front, the straight collar, press studs to raise the long sleeves, this soft and comfortable jumpsuit can be worn all year round without moderation. Registered design Made in Portugal in an oekotex certified factory The dummy measures 1.77 m and wears S

Ref: IDA-S394/BITUME

Ref: IDA-S394/BITUME

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Long-sleeved jumpsuit in black double cotton gauze. This jumpsuit opens with press studs hidden under a long placket. With the elasticated waistband fitted with 5 loops, 4 patch pockets on the chest and back as well as 2 Italian pockets on the front, the straight collar, press studs to raise the long sleeves, this soft and comfortable jumpsuit can be worn all year round without moderation. Registered design Made in Portugal in an oekotex certified factory The dummy measures 1.77 m and wears S

Ref: IDA-S394/BITUME

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/3
  • 2/3
  • 3/3
1 sur 3

combinaison femme en gaze de coton bitume

Prix habituel 169,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 169,00 € -30%

Description

Livraison et retours

Combinaison à manches longues en double gaze de coton coloris noir. Cette combinaison s'ouvre avec des boutons pressions cachés sous une longue pate de boutonnage. Avec la ceinture élastiquée munie de 5 passants, 4 poches plaquées poitrine et arrière ainsi que 2 poches italiennes devant, le col droit, les pates pressionnées pour relever les manches longues, cette combinaison douce et confortable se porte sans modération toute l'année. Modèle déposé Fabriquée au Portugal dans une usine certifiée oekotex La mannequin mesure 1,77 m et porte du S

Ref: IDA-S394/BITUME

Ref: IDA-S394/BITUME

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Combinaison à manches longues en double gaze de coton coloris noir. Cette combinaison s'ouvre avec des boutons pressions cachés sous une longue pate de boutonnage. Avec la ceinture élastiquée munie de 5 passants, 4 poches plaquées poitrine et arrière ainsi que 2 poches italiennes devant, le col droit, les pates pressionnées pour relever les manches longues, cette combinaison douce et confortable se porte sans modération toute l'année. Modèle déposé Fabriquée au Portugal dans une usine certifiée oekotex La mannequin mesure 1,77 m et porte du S

Ref: IDA-S394/BITUME

Ref: IDA-S394/BITUME

Livraison et retours

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.