Skip to product information
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 of 2

daffodil quilted velvet girl jacket

Regular price 62,30 €
Regular price 89,00 € Sale price 62,30 € -30%

Couleur : Jonquille

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Navy blue cotton velvet quilted jacket. We love the "daffodil" print on the blue background of the milleraies velvet, exclusive to Emile et ida, designed by our stylist Mélanie. We love the soft fabric, the vertical topstitchings that join the cotton voile lining, the fleece and the velvet. We like the 2 pockets, the crew neck, the sleeves tightened at the wrists, the elastics on the sides which maintain the base of the jacket to avoid the wind to rush in, without forgetting the natural mother-of-pearl buttons.
Available in baby
Made in India
Registered design

Ref : T085/JONQUILLE

A question? You can contact us at 01.30.71.27.09 or by mail at shop@emile-et-ida.fr.

Ref: T085/JONQUILLE

Made in
India

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Navy blue cotton velvet quilted jacket. We love the "daffodil" print on the blue background of the milleraies velvet, exclusive to Emile et ida, designed by our stylist Mélanie. We love the soft fabric, the vertical topstitchings that join the cotton voile lining, the fleece and the velvet. We like the 2 pockets, the crew neck, the sleeves tightened at the wrists, the elastics on the sides which maintain the base of the jacket to avoid the wind to rush in, without forgetting the natural mother-of-pearl buttons.
Available in baby
Made in India
Registered design

Ref : T085/JONQUILLE

A question? You can contact us at 01.30.71.27.09 or by mail at shop@emile-et-ida.fr.

Made in
India

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/2
  • 2/2
1 sur 2

veste fille matelassee en velours jonquille

Prix habituel 62,30 €
Prix habituel 89,00 € Prix soldé 62,30 € -30%

Couleur : Jonquille

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Veste matelassée en velours de coton bleu marine. On craque pour l'imprimé "jonquille" sur le fond bleu du velours milleraies, exclusivité Emile et ida, dessiné par notre styliste Mélanie. On adore la matière toute douce, les surpiqûres verticales qui solidarisent la doublure en voile de coton, le molleton et le velours. On aime les 2 poches passepoilées, l'encolure ras du cou, les manches resserrées aux poignets, les élastiques sur les côtés qui maintiennent la base de la veste pour éviter au vent de s'engouffrer sans oublier les boutons en nacre naturelle.
Existe en bébé
Fabriquée en Inde
Modèle déposé

Ref: T085/JONQUILLE

Un doute ? Vous pouvez nous contacter au 01.30.71.27.09 ou par mail à shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Ref: T085/JONQUILLE

Made in
India

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Veste matelassée en velours de coton bleu marine. On craque pour l'imprimé "jonquille" sur le fond bleu du velours milleraies, exclusivité Emile et ida, dessiné par notre styliste Mélanie. On adore la matière toute douce, les surpiqûres verticales qui solidarisent la doublure en voile de coton, le molleton et le velours. On aime les 2 poches passepoilées, l'encolure ras du cou, les manches resserrées aux poignets, les élastiques sur les côtés qui maintiennent la base de la veste pour éviter au vent de s'engouffrer sans oublier les boutons en nacre naturelle.
Existe en bébé
Fabriquée en Inde
Modèle déposé

Ref: T085/JONQUILLE

Un doute ? Vous pouvez nous contacter au 01.30.71.27.09 ou par mail à shop@emile-et-ida.fr

Made in
India

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.