Skip to product information
  • 1/3
  • 2/3
  • 3/3
1 of 3

Black floral viscose blouse

Regular price 99,00 €
Regular price Sale price 99,00 €

Couleur : Floral Bitume

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Black viscose blouse.

Viscose, the material in which this blouse is made, is obtained from the cellulose of wood. It is therefore an artificial but entirely recyclable fabric, incredibly fluid and supple, formerly called artificial silk, to which the all-over flowers add a touch of freshness! Beware, viscose is a very absorbent material, not very elastic, and therefore very fragile when wet. It is, therefore, preferable to wash it in cold or lukewarm water to avoid disappointment.



Take a bunch of flowers and sprinkle them on the black fabric. Add two long sleeves finished with wide cuffs, raglan armholes, a round neckline with a stitched trim strip. Embellish the front capuchin slit and cuffs with natural mother-of-pearl buttons, the neckline and sleeve bottoms with some gathering.

We've put all the ingredients and details into this blouse to make sure you love it as much as we do and keep your summer cool.



Registered design

Ref: IDA-U286A/FLORAL BITUME

Made in
India

Natural
fabric

100% coton
Lavage 30°

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Black viscose blouse.

Viscose, the material in which this blouse is made, is obtained from the cellulose of wood. It is therefore an artificial but entirely recyclable fabric, incredibly fluid and supple, formerly called artificial silk, to which the all-over flowers add a touch of freshness! Beware, viscose is a very absorbent material, not very elastic, and therefore very fragile when wet. It is, therefore, preferable to wash it in cold or lukewarm water to avoid disappointment.



Take a bunch of flowers and sprinkle them on the black fabric. Add two long sleeves finished with wide cuffs, raglan armholes, a round neckline with a stitched trim strip. Embellish the front capuchin slit and cuffs with natural mother-of-pearl buttons, the neckline and sleeve bottoms with some gathering.

We've put all the ingredients and details into this blouse to make sure you love it as much as we do and keep your summer cool.



Registered design

Made in
India

Natural
fabric

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/3
  • 2/3
  • 3/3
1 sur 3

Blouse viscose floral noir

Prix habituel 99,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 99,00 €

Couleur : Floral Bitume

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Blouse en viscose noire.

La viscose, matière dans laquelle ce chemisier est confectionné, est obtenue à partir de la cellulose du bois. Il s'agit donc d'un tissu artificiel mais entièrement recyclable, d'une fluidité et d'une souplesse incroyable, autrefois appelé soie artificielle auquel les fleurettes en all-over apportent une touche de fraîcheur ! Attention, la viscose est une matière très absorbante, peu élastique et donc très fragile lorsqu'elle est mouillée. Il est donc préférable d'opter pour un lavage à l'eau froide ou tiède pour éviter les déconvenues.

Prenez un bouquet de fleurettes, saupoudrez-les sur le tissu noir. Ajoutez deux manches longues terminées par de larges poignets, des emmanchures raglan, une encolure ronde bordée d'une bande de finition surpiquée. Embellissez la fente capucin de devant et les poignets avec des boutons en nacre naturelle, l'encolure et les bas de manches avec quelques fronces.

Nous avons mis dans cette blouse tous les ingrédients et les détails nécessaires pour que vous l'aimiez autant que nous et pour que vous viviez l'été au frais.

Modèle déposé

Ref: IDA-U286A/FLORAL BITUME

Made in
India

Matiere
naturelle

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Blouse en viscose noire.

La viscose, matière dans laquelle ce chemisier est confectionné, est obtenue à partir de la cellulose du bois. Il s'agit donc d'un tissu artificiel mais entièrement recyclable, d'une fluidité et d'une souplesse incroyable, autrefois appelé soie artificielle auquel les fleurettes en all-over apportent une touche de fraîcheur ! Attention, la viscose est une matière très absorbante, peu élastique et donc très fragile lorsqu'elle est mouillée. Il est donc préférable d'opter pour un lavage à l'eau froide ou tiède pour éviter les déconvenues.

Prenez un bouquet de fleurettes, saupoudrez-les sur le tissu noir. Ajoutez deux manches longues terminées par de larges poignets, des emmanchures raglan, une encolure ronde bordée d'une bande de finition surpiquée. Embellissez la fente capucin de devant et les poignets avec des boutons en nacre naturelle, l'encolure et les bas de manches avec quelques fronces.

Nous avons mis dans cette blouse tous les ingrédients et les détails nécessaires pour que vous l'aimiez autant que nous et pour que vous viviez l'été au frais.

Modèle déposé

Made in
India

Matiere
naturelle

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Pour vous offrir un plus grand choix de produits, nous avons mutualisé nos stocks avec nos boutiques. Si une pièce se trouve dans l'une de nos boutiques, les délais d'envoi peuvent donc être un peu allongés car nous devons la récupérer pour compléter votre commande.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.