Skip to product information
  • 1/1
1 of 1

Beige cotton voile bloomer

Regular price 27,30 €
Regular price 39,00 € Sale price 27,30 € -30%

Couleur : Reinette

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Bloomer in pinkish beige cotton voile with an all-over apple print. The "reinette" print is inspired by a fabric found in the family attic and revisited by our stylist Mélanie who makes it an Emile et Ida exclusive.

The soft fabric, the belt, and the elasticated thighs make these bloomers a classic of the Emile et Ida wardrobe. We particularly like the little bias ruffles around the waist and thighs, the decorative bow, and the two birds on the branch designed by Jessica, our stylist, and embroidery enthusiast.

A panty that transports us to the orchards of Normandy, to be worn with a tee-shirt, a blouse, or a dress with a matching pattern for a total look.

Registered design

Ref: U421C/REINETTE

Made in
India

Natural
fabric

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Description

Bloomer in pinkish beige cotton voile with an all-over apple print. The "reinette" print is inspired by a fabric found in the family attic and revisited by our stylist Mélanie who makes it an Emile et Ida exclusive.

The soft fabric, the belt, and the elasticated thighs make these bloomers a classic of the Emile et Ida wardrobe. We particularly like the little bias ruffles around the waist and thighs, the decorative bow, and the two birds on the branch designed by Jessica, our stylist, and embroidery enthusiast.

A panty that transports us to the orchards of Normandy, to be worn with a tee-shirt, a blouse, or a dress with a matching pattern for a total look.

Registered design

Made in
India

Natural
fabric

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

Delivery fees are offered for each order abroad above 250 € of purchase.

In order to offer you a wider choice of products, we have pooled our stocks with our shops. If a part is in one of our shops, the delivery time may be slightly longer as we have to collect it to complete your order.

Also note that the delivery times for international deliveries are longer, especially for packages to the United States. Indeed, packages may arrive with an additional delay because they must pass through customs and may therefore be delayed

The return request must be made within 14 days from the date of receipt or collection of the package.

The request must be made through the return form to be downloaded here

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Passer aux informations produits
  • 1/1
1 sur 1

Bloomer voile de coton beige reinette

Prix habituel 27,30 €
Prix habituel 39,00 € Prix soldé 27,30 € -30%

Couleur : Reinette

Description

Composition

Livraison et retours

Bloomer en voile de coton beige rosé imprimé de pommes en all-over. L'imprimé "reinette" -pomme de reinette et pomme d'api- est inspiré d'un tissu chiné dans le grenier familial et revisité par notre styliste Mélanie qui en fait une exclusivité Emile et ida.

La matière douce, la ceinture et les cuisses élastiquées font de cette culotte bouffante un classique du vestiaire Emile et Ida. On aime particulièrement les petits volants en biais rapportés autour de la taille et des cuisses, le nœud décoratif et les deux oiseaux sur la branche dessinés par Jessica notre styliste passionnée de broderie.

Une culotte qui nous transporte dans les vergers normands, à porter avec un tee-shirt, une blouse ou une robe au motif assorti pour un total look.

Modèle déposé

Ref: U421C/REINETTE

Made in
India

Matiere
naturelle

100% coton
Lavage 30°

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.

Description

Bloomer en voile de coton beige rosé imprimé de pommes en all-over. L'imprimé "reinette" -pomme de reinette et pomme d'api- est inspiré d'un tissu chiné dans le grenier familial et revisité par notre styliste Mélanie qui en fait une exclusivité Emile et ida.

La matière douce, la ceinture et les cuisses élastiquées font de cette culotte bouffante un classique du vestiaire Emile et Ida. On aime particulièrement les petits volants en biais rapportés autour de la taille et des cuisses, le nœud décoratif et les deux oiseaux sur la branche dessinés par Jessica notre styliste passionnée de broderie.

Une culotte qui nous transporte dans les vergers normands, à porter avec un tee-shirt, une blouse ou une robe au motif assorti pour un total look.

Modèle déposé

Made in
India

Matiere
naturelle

Composition

100% coton
Lavage 30°

Livraison et retours

La livraison est offerte dès 100€ d'achat en France et dès 250€ à l'international.

A noter également que les délais de livraison pour l'international sont rallongés notamment pour les colis à destination des Etats-Unis. En effet les colis peuvent arriver avec un délai supplémentaire car ils doivent passer les douanes et peuvent donc être retardés.

Vous avez 14 jours pour effectuer votre retour, le remboursement sera effectif dès la réception du produit. 

Vous trouverez l'ensemble des informations nécessaires dans le formulaire de retour à télécharger ici (english version here)

Merci pour votre patience et compréhension.